Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Anderson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lindsey Marcelino

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with them. I have been working with David. They are thorough when explaining policies and important information. David goes above and beyond when it comes to having the client’s best interest. I’m really grateful to be working with State Farm because of them."
Profile photo of Lindsay Woods

Lindsay Woods

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pic of my pup for attention b c hands down the BEST insurance experience I have ever had. Agent Tonya Robertson took great detail of what my needs were, compared different options ( in english bc half the time I have no idea what some of the lingo means) and ended up saving me nearly $1,500 a year on my home and auto for BETTER coverage than what I had with Cincinnati Insurance. Unbelievable. So if you not only want to save money, but have a incredible, painless experience with a team that answers every question, follows up and actually cares - I HIGHLY recommend Tonya and this State Farm branch"

Mark Waters

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jessica and her crew! Best insurance agency in town—they always go the extra mile and make us feel like they care and we matter. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for our coverage. 🌟💜💙💚🌟"

Rich Parker

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Anderson and her incredible team of super heros are truly special. The knowledge, the care, the passion they all have for your home or business to be protected is unmatched. My life is so much easier because of them. Thank you for all the things! #superherosdoexist #wonderwoman #incredibles"

Dillon Campbell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was phenomenal. I worked in life and health insurance for many years and I know the challenges that come with it. I thought that David was very professional, very knowledgeable, and very personable. I didn’t have all of the information in front of me when he called but he promised to call me back and delivered on that promise. He made a commitment on a price and delivered on that promise as well. I would highly recommend this agency. I have better coverage for Auto as well as for renters insurance and I am saving over $400 a year. I believe that the first time David contacted me I was quite rude as I had been getting bombarded by phone calls but his demeanor and his respectfulness were amazing. I’m so thankful that he continued to reach out and in the end I was able to save money and I would go back to this agency 100%. Legitimately I believe David should get a raise, as I said before he was phenomenal"

Greg Jackson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best!"

David Wimett

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a fun group of agents! Thank you for supporting this community!"

Lisa Sorenson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Anderson and David Hersch are absolutely amazing! Wonderful customer service and attention to detail. Highly recommend working with them!"

J H

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used them for a number of our vehicles. Always have been very helpful and very responsive. Thank you"

Lisa Petrie

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warm and very friendly! Excellent!"

Paxton Crystal

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible!!"

Eva Crystal

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks!"

Trevor Lewis

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a lender I can safely say that their team is enthusiastic, communicative, and thorough in their service. Great agency for my borrowers."

S S

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rad!!! :)"

Kitt Hawkins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"David’s awesome! He gets subtle nuance’s"

tina Andrews

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is truly helpful and easy to work with! Thanks guys!"

BRC Bend ‘Bents

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica, Jenny and Julie (if I have the 3 “Js” correct) are all fantastic here at state farm! They are sharp, friendly and efficient, everything we help for an hour insurance needs. On the rare occasion we have had cause to make a claim, they have been there for us. We sure appreciate having these quality local interactions!"

Hayden Miller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Hersch is an incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable salesperson to work with, would highly recommend him to anyone"

Chris Kobernik

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company thank you"

Amanda Gow

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team of dedicated professionals. I cannot recommend Jessica and her team enough. They have helped me with all of my insurance needs throughout several life changes that led to adding property and vehicles. They have made sure I have the best coverage at a fair price."

Jaclyn Oakland

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Anderson is one of a kind and her team are all rockstars! Truly caring, always there for their clients and go above and beyond over and over again. I've continued to send referrals to Jessica and her team, and they've continued to deliver quality service, and great rates. This team really care about clients and their experience. My go-to in Central Oregon for insurance!"

Ariel Rothbard

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"David is great! Highly recommend working with him and this team!"

IMRavnos

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone on this team / site is amazing. Never had a bad experience and they are proactive in saving you money or making sure you and yours are protected. Jessica, Jenny, David all of the rest i have dealt with are great."

Beth Smith

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with the responsiveness of everyone in this office and the professional friendly way they do business."

Sidney Bonnet

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed homeowner’s insurance very quickly, as we just bought a home in Bend and we forgot all about getting insurance! David Hersch at Jessica Anderson State Farm was so helpful, getting us a quote right away, and carefully explaining options…we were insured within an hour! Totally recommend…"