Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billy Mickelson

Billy Mickelson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Mickelson
"Tonya Robertson and the crew at the Bend, Oregon State Farm branch are so lovely to work with. Kindly responsive and answer questions professionally and courteously. Thank you SF Bend :) -Billy M."
Profile photo of Russell Pollard

Russell Pollard

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Pollard
"Jessica and her team have done an amazing job helping me get insurance for our home. Especially being in a situation where it’s not the easiest to be insured they were able to help us not only get a policy to help save us some money along the way."
Profile photo of Brandon Mears

Brandon Mears

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Mears
"Jessica Anderson from Consumer Insurance has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She's knowledgeable, attentive, and went above and beyond to find me the best coverage for my needs. Her professionalism and prompt communication made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Jessica and Consumer Insurance to anyone in need of reliable insurance services.""
Profile photo of Theodore Krause

Theodore Krause

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Krause
"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Not only is Jessica and her staff experts in the insurance products they sell by they recognize where consumers are paying too much in insurance so that customers are adequately covered without breaking the bank. Furthermore, Jessica and her staff are extremely friendly with roots in the local community creating a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere/service."
Profile photo of Darlene Veenhuizen

Darlene Veenhuizen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Veenhuizen
"Tonya Robertson at State Farm is so helpful and really takes the time to explain the details of your policy. I really appreciated Tonya's knowledge and how she showed me the benefits of different policies and helped me decide what was best for me based on my goals. She's kind and understanding (there are no silly questions!) and gives you the information, but also opens your eyes to what is possible with your new investment!"
Profile photo of Sarah Wehr

Sarah Wehr

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wehr
"Incredibly kind women and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tonya Robertson

Tonya Robertson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Robertson
"Jessica Anderson truly cares for everyone she serves. Her goal is to make sure you are protected and saving money at the same time. I know that anyone that uses Jessica Anderson State Farm agency will be well taken care of by her, and her amazing staff."
Profile photo of Mary May

Mary May

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary May
"Recently, I purchased a renters insurance policy from Sarah Wehr. She was very helpful, polite, and friendly during the process. Her knowledge made the experience seem effortless. She went above and beyond in assisting me in contacting the rental property to provide them with the necessary documents in order to expedite the process. She followed up with me with updates on my policy. It was a pleasure working with her. She is a valuable asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of L R

L R

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L R
"Love this office! Great people & exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Nico Baldovino

Nico Baldovino

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Baldovino
"Kat is one of the kindest and most thoughtful people I have encountered. 10/10 would recommend with my time and patience, as she always looks out for people and doesn’t focus on a hidden agenda."
Profile photo of mariandre sagastume

mariandre sagastume

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariandre sagastume
"Sarah Wehr was incredible and amazing on helping me get coverage for my homeowners insurance. The loan department needed my insurance to finalize my loan and she was so quick in setting a quote and gave me great deals for bundling that I was able to get a great rate on home auto and life. Thank you so much Sarah! You helped be a part of our way to get our home!"
Profile photo of Matthew Aghai

Matthew Aghai

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Aghai
"I worked with Sarah Wehr to get quote and return to State Farm for our family's insurance needs. Sarah was efficient, quick and communicative in the quoting and reply process, and she got us the answers and numbers we needed to make the decision quickly. I appreciate the responsiveness and attention to details, made for a reassuring first few steps with this Agent. We are all signed up!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Littrell

Caitlyn Littrell

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Littrell
"Sarah Wehr is incredibly friendly and obviously passionate about helping people."
Profile photo of Chris Kuka

Chris Kuka

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kuka
"Sarah was great to work with when shopping for new insurance. She patiently answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend talking to Sarah if you have any insurance questions."
Profile photo of stephanie barrick

stephanie barrick

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie barrick
"This is an office of really kind women. Every interaction with Sarah and Julie has been wonderful."
Profile photo of Hannah Wehr

Hannah Wehr

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Wehr
"We recently just switched our home and auto insurance and our agent Sarah Wehr made the process so effortless. Her knowledge was very impressive and she explained everything to us thoroughly. We ended up saving money and getting a way better policy! We were working on a tight deadline to ensure we had had no lapse in coverage and she worked very quickly and accurately to make sure we were set. I couldn’t recommend her enough, we’re so happy with our new policies."
Profile photo of hans kuhr

hans kuhr

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hans kuhr
"This is a note to say that Sarah Wehr was very helpful with my State Farm Insurance issues. With her help I am now able to save $350 per year on my State Farm Insurance. Please thank Sarah for helping me. Hans"
Profile photo of Luke Wehr

Luke Wehr

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Wehr
"Sarah is the nicest person to ever help me with insurance. I trust she has my best interests at heart."
Profile photo of donna stancil

donna stancil

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna stancil
"I love that this office is female owned and operated. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Sarah Wehr made sure that my best interests were being served. I was referred to this office by a neighbor friend. I also highly recommend them and will tell all of my friends too!"
Profile photo of Kema Clark

Kema Clark

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kema Clark
"Sarah provided excellent customer service today! I thought changing insurance would be stressful and complicated, but she made it easy and no worries for me! Thank you, Sarah! I can now enjoy the rest of the year and on to many more!"
Profile photo of Morwenna Baldessari

Morwenna Baldessari

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morwenna Baldessari
"Sarah Wehr has been amazing to work with!! My husband and I are relocating to Bend, Oregon for a few months and needed rental insurance and Sarah set everything up for us ASAP! Her communication skills and professionalism are top notch!! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Diana Barrick

Diana Barrick

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Barrick
"I contacted State Farm to inquire about some ideas on how we could lower our monthly premium and still have the best coverage that would protect my vehicles. Sarah Wehr was very helpful and knowledgeable and gave us some good ideas we could try like the Drive and Save program. Thank you Sarah!"
Profile photo of Heather Moss

Heather Moss

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Moss
"Jessica’s how do I begin to say How Thankful we are for you and your Agents (Julie )I absolute love that you are so quick to make sure we Bob and I are take. Care of with the best advice and so forth ! We wouldn’t want anyone else ! Again from the bottom of our heart we love and appriciate you all"
Profile photo of Chelsey Ruscillo

Chelsey Ruscillo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Ruscillo
"My account manager is Sarah Wehr and she is absolutely amazing! She helped me get my homeowners policy and saved me a lot of money with bundling with my auto. Highly recommend her!! She goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Dr. Lay Dude (Mr. Average Man)

Dr. Lay Dude (Mr. Average Man)

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Lay Dude (Mr. Average Man)
"Excellent customer service from both Jessica and Kat. Recently I had a billing issue related to the DMV not providing my license validity on time and was reassured by Jessica that everything was fine, despite some confusing letters sent to me. If you're like me in that you live in your renovated vehicle, Statefarm has one of the easiest options for qualifying it as an RV via installing a bed, sink and cook top. Even wood furnace stove tops work and, once I qualified, my rate seemed to nearly half down to $60 from $100. As far as I know they are likely the top in Oregon for affordable state minimum insurance because, if you're also like me, you don't speed and drive safely already so having basic insurance is all I needed. One final thing to note is Statefarm made it very clear if ever I had any concerns that there was a team of people ready to help, who call you back rather fast to answer a question I texted them about. Everyone I have spoken with had a warm and cheery voice, very pleasant to talk with!"